CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus 2016 & Exam Pattern (PDF)

Good News for the Candidates !!!!!!! CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus 2016 is available for the aspirants, who are preparing for the exam. Chhattisgarh PSC Recruitment is released to fill CGPSC 30 Civil Judge posts. Applicants who are looking for Government jobs in different sectors can apply for the Chhattisgarh Civil Judge Exam. Applicants who are going to attend for the CGPSC Civil Judge Exam are searching for the CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus 2016. We are providing the CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus & Exam Pattern. Here we provide the direct link of the website.

CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus 2016

Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission (CGPSC) is an authorized organization working under the state government of Chhattisgarh. The CGPSC does all the required procedures for recruitment of capable candidates into state civil services. Candidates will be selected based upon their performance in the examination and interview conducted by the Chhattisgarh PSC. It selects efficient and skilled candidates for the development of the state. Applicants who are interested in working for  can apply to this posts through online mode after the release of notification. Applicants can refer to the authorized website for more updates. The official website of CGPSC is

Name of the Organization: Chhattisgarh Public Service Commission.

Total Vacancies: 30 Posts.

Name of the Exam: Civil Judge Exam.

Category: Syllabus.

Job Location: Chhattisgarh.

Official website:

CGPSC Civil Judge Exam Pattern 2016

  • Question paper for Online Preliminary Examination shall be of 100 Marks and will consist of 100 objective type questions.
  • Each question will have four options to answer, out of which one option will be the correct answer.
  •  Exam Duration is 2 Hours.
  • The language of question paper of Online Preliminary Examination and Main written Examination will be English and Hindi.
  • The final selection will be on merit on the basis of total marks obtained in the written (Main) Examination and Viva-voce. The decision of the CGPSC with regard to calling the candidates for Viva-voice will be final. The maximum 15 marks are fixed for Viva-voice.

Scheme of Online Main Examination:

  • Duration of the exam is 3 Hours.
  • The exam is for 100 Marks.

newchnl CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus is provided here:-

download Exam-pattern-and-Syllabus-of-Chhattisgarh-Civil-Judge-Exam-CGPSC

Click Here For Official website:- Click here

Candidates Can Download the Syllabus from our website or from Official website of the CGPSC Civil Judge Syllabus 2016. If You have any query with the post then comment in comment box which was given below.

Updated: October 13, 2017 — 5:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer Sitemap